FAUs Board consists of 6 officers and a number of alternates. The 3 members elected for a period of 2 years. The association strives to have representatives from all research institutions dealing with development matters. The Board shall elect at its first meeting a chairman, a vice chairman and a treasurer. At the association's annual meeting elected an internal auditor. FAUs current internal auditor is John Flemming Christiansen.

If you wish to contact a member, please write an email to fau.msc(a)cbs.dk. The Secretariat will then stand for re-consignment of your inquiry.

Click here for information about the board members 


Secretariat's function is to coordinate the association's tasks, including carrying out a number of tasks associated with the FAU Conference. Secretariat staffed by a secretary -  typically a student with an interest indevelopment research - the current secretary is Emilie Sofie Esbirk.

Feel free to leave a message or write an email to the Secretariat, you will be contacted as soon as possible. If you want in telephone contact with the secretary, you can make it weekdays between 12:00 to 16:00.


FAU (Foreningen af Udviklingsforskere)


Dalgas Have 15, 2. sal

2000 Frederiksberg

Telefon: +45 61689290

E-mail: fau.msc(a)cbs.dk


On these pages you can read about FAUs organization.