FAUs Board consists of 6 officers and a number of alternates. The 3 members elected for a period of 2 years. The association strives to have representatives from all research institutions dealing with development matters. The Board shall elect at its first meeting a chairman, a vice chairman and a treasurer. At the association's annual meeting elected an internal auditor. FAUs current internal auditor is John Flemming Christiansen.

If you wish to contact a member, please write an email to fau.msc(a)cbs.dk. The Secretariat will then stand for re-consignment of your inquiry.

Click here for information about the board members